Company Profile

Company Profile

Eastern Global Profile
Eastern Global Profile

IT products have become ubiquitous in our world. Desktops, laptops, and tablet computers are in every home and office. But as these vital technologies have evolved and proliferated they have brought with them new risks. Among them are occupational injuries caused by repetitive stress. Over time, one may suffer vision loss, stiff neck, back pain, wrist and elbow injuries and even deformation of the spine. These injuries affect the operator's quality of life and will have a deleterious effect on productivity.

Eastern Global Corporation was established in early 2006 to put an end to the discomfort and injuries associated with poorly designed non-adjustable office equipment. Most office workers spend a minimum of eight hours a day at their desk or cubicle. At Eastern Global our goal is to improve your productivity, organization and comfort level by providing elegant, yet simplistic ergonomic equipment.

Protecting the environment is also an important part of our mission. All of our products are made from environmentally-friendly materials that conform to the European Union's RoHS environmental directive. As members of the earth, we must strive to fulfill our responsibilities as good corporate citizens seeking to make a meaningful contribution to protect the planet.

Establishment Background

Our company belongs to the ergonomic industry, combining IT techniques, developing peripheral products, such as PC, NB, Tablet and TFT-LCD etc. Our goal is to reduce users' occupational injuries which can be caused by long-term use of the computer, such as sore elbows, sprained wrists, sore waist, shoulder ache, sore neck and eyesight issues. Create a more comfortable, user-friendly office and living environment.

Our Vision

Our vision is to become the most outstanding R & D and manufacturing services provider in the ergonomics industry, and to enhance the experience of IT product users. Create Win-win Situation: Working with our cooperative companies and our customers to build a competitive, industry-leading team and provide our clients the best service. Core Corporate Values: Innovation, Environmental Protection, Quality, Health, Sustainable Development.

Design Concept

User-friendly facilities (technology always comes from human nature), Simplicity, Friendly, Easy to use, Reasonable Price, Speed after sale service, Meet Green-Eco-Trend.

Patents & Awards

Eastern Global Corporation attaches great importance of innovation and R & D, and has been awarded patents in Europe, the U.S., Japan and China. As part of our efforts to enhance product value-added, we participate actively in international design competitions, and in 2008 where the recipients of Germany's IF (international Forum Design) product Design Award. In addition, several of our products have been awarded the Certificate of Good Design (GD) Mark from the Taiwan Design Center.

Eastern Global Profile

Best Sale

Eastern Global's Monitor Arm and CPU Holder

Eastern Global Corporation is a RoHS certified monitor arm and CPU holder manufacturer from Taiwan. Rather than monitor arms, there are other products such as CPU holders, laptop stands, vertical cable ducts, pencils drawers, keyboard drawers, keyboard trays and accessories for your selections.

Eastern Global has been providing highly RoHS certified, patented, versatile, user friendly, secure and ergonomic features monitor arms to their customers since 2006. With both advanced technology and 30 years of experience, Eastern Global always makes sure to meet each customer's demands. Get your ergonomic comfort for a reasonable price now!


Hot Products

Dragonfly Monitor Arms

Dragonfly Monitor Arms

As an ergonomic product is designed with a slim shape and the screen holder could be with clamp, grommet, wall, slat wall mounting for option. The loading range of each arm could be with 0.5 ~ 8.5Kgs.

Read More
Vertical Cable Duct

Vertical Cable Duct

It offers a cable management for hiding all cables under a comfortable working environment. Especially it is suitable for adjust desk, due to it moves smoothly with the central revolving shaft.

Read More
LED Task Light

LED Task Light

Flylux LED Task Light - Single button with on/ off switch and 5 levels dimming control from 100% to 20%. CE No flicker and over layer shadow.

Read More

公司简介

公司简介

东森全球简介
东森全球简介

IT产品在现在的时代已经无所不在。 电脑,笔记型电脑和平板电脑每个家庭和办公室都会使用。 但是,随着这些重要技术的发展和进步,它们带来了新的问题。 其中长时间使用造成了职业伤害。 随着时间的累积,人们可能会遭遇到视力退化,颈部僵硬,背部疼痛,手腕和手肘受伤甚至脊椎变形。 这些伤害会影响操作者的生活品质,并会对工作产生不良的影响。

東森全球股份有限公司成立于2006年初,旨在提供良好的的办公室环境。 大多数办公室工作人员每天至少在他们的办公桌或隔间上花八个小时。 在东森全球,我们的目标是透过提供优雅而简单的人体工学设备来提升您的工作效率,并避免职业伤害。

保护环境也是我们的重要目标。 我们所有的产品均采用符合欧盟RoHS环保规范的环保材质制成。 做为地球的成员,我们必须努力达成我们保护地球并做出有意义贡献的优秀企业公民的责任。

成立背景

公司属于设计人体工学产品的行业,结合IT技术,开发PC,NB,平板电脑和TFT-LCD等周边产品。 我们的目标是减少长期使用电脑造成的职业伤害如肘部疼痛,扭伤手腕,腰部酸痛,肩痛,颈部酸痛和视力问题。 创造一个更舒适,使用者更便利的办公室和生活环境。

我们的愿景

我们的愿景是成为人体工学这个业界最杰出的研发和制造服务提供商,并维护IT产品用户的健康。 创造双赢局面:与合作公司和客户携手共同打造具有竞争力的优良团队,为客户提供最优质的服务。 核心企业价值观:创新,环保,品质,健康,永续发展。

设计理念

给予客户优质的产品(科技始终来自于人性),简单上手,方便使用,价格合理,优秀的售后服务,符合绿色生态潮流。

专利及奖项

东森全球公司非常重视创新和研发,并已在欧洲,美国,日本和中国获得专利。 做为加强产品价值的一部分,我们积极参与国际设计比赛,并于2008年获得了德国IF(国际论坛设计)产品设计大奖。 另外,我们的几款产品已经从台湾设计中心获得了优良设计产品证书(GD).

Eastern Global Profile

热门产品

東森全球公司简介

東森全球股份有限公司是台湾一家专业在电脑周边产业的制造服务商. 成立于西元2006年并拥有超过30年的液晶萤幕支撑架,人体工学相关产品,多萤幕显示器支撑架,主机支撑架,笔记型电脑/平板支撑架,电脑配件制造经验, 東森全球总是可以达到客户各种品质的要求.


推荐产品

Dragonfly 液晶萤幕支撑架

Dragonfly 液晶萤幕支撑架

符合人体工学的产品并设计成较细长的形状,萤幕支撑架可以有穿桌,夹桌,壁挂,屏风挂轨这些安装选择。 每支臂的​​承重范围为0.5〜8.5Kgs。

阅读更多
垂直走线链

垂直走线链

此产品可将电源线做收纳,可将所有的电源线集中。 并有针对升降桌,做出符合其高度的尺寸。

阅读更多
LED 台灯

LED 台灯

Flylux LED台灯- 单按钮开关并具备五种亮度显示颜色和5种灯光亮度,从100%到20%。 并有CE认证无闪烁和无叠影。

阅读更多